Student Welfare Committee

Student Welfare Committee

The Student Welfare committee serves as a platform where all members of the Students of the Student Welfare Committee meet and come together to table, address, advice and execute matter pertaining to students, be it academic or administrative in nature.Ragging is strictly prohibited. Ragging is a cognizable offence under the law, at par with rape and other atrocities against women and ill treatment of any student. Anyone who indulges in this crime will be severely dealt with and an F.I.R will be lodged against the guilty as per Supreme Court of India and MHRD directives. At the time of registration, students and their parents have given an undertaking that he/she will not indulge in the unlawful activity of ragging. We strongly expect all the students to be watchful and help the administration in all possible ways, to root out ragging in all its forms. We Follow a zero tolerance policy against ragging

Women Cell

1 Mrs. Masuma Mehta Convener
2 Mrs. Rubina Sajid Member
3 Mrs. Smita Vijayvargiya Member
4 Dr. Navdeep Rathore Member
5 Mrs. Anika Bhardwaj Member
6 Mrs. Shrutishree Member
7 Ms. Vandana Member
8 Mrs. Monika Maan Member

Anti-ragging Committee

1 Dr.Hemant Paliwal Convener
2 Mr. Sunil Chouhan Member
3 Mr. Mahaveer Sain Member
4 Mr. Vijay Sharma Member
5 Dr. Anamika Upadhyay Member